The Next Generation of Pop Stars

Written by:

Hi, my name is Annie Strobeck and I am a self-proclaimed pop genre lover. I grew up listening to Taylor Swift and have since grown to love the new generation of singer/songwriters that have come after her. Whether it’s Phoebe Bridgers, Tate McRae, Renee Rapp, or any other rising female music star, they are in my daily rotation. My blog will be focused on reviewing their music, discussing the upcoming Grammy Awards, tours, and any other music-related news updates that come up. Music has played such an important role in my life and I am super excited to share what it means to me with all of you!

grammys media music pop pop music renee rapp sabrina carpenter spotify tate mcrae taylor swift tiktok url website wordpress

Leave a comment

Latest Articles

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started